Arms folded_2 revisedfinal_baerlogo_No contact info

JAN BAER

realtor

303.931.5853

jannobaer@gmail.com

720-549-9745 eFax

trulia_profile_v05_green

jeff.hay 

Helped me buy a home

I don't give out 5 stars to many individuals, actually to anyone, until now.

Professional, honest, and responsive! Without Jan, I'm positive this deal would not have happened!

 

rogercloyd

Helped me sell a home and buy a condo:

Jan was fantastic to work with. She got us top dollar for our home in only two days. She also worked with us to buy a condo for our son and was likewise great. Jan not only helped with the selling and buying, but she was invaluable in providing lists of handymen, painters, electricians, etc. to help us get everything in top order. I highly recommend her.

 

drjdlvaughn

Helped me buy a home in SouthPark Littleton 80120 and Sell a home in Highlands Ranch 80129

Jan did the impossible, she helped us get financing for the home we wanted to buy. We sold our house through Jan and bought our new house through Jan. I don't think any other realtor would have worked so hard for us. Jan did not give up until we secured financing on our new home. We cannot thank her enough. Just know that she will go to the ends of the earth to find you the perfect home.

Tue, Mar 25, 2014

 

ragsman01 

Helped me sell a home in SouthPark, Littleton 80120

Jan Baer did an incredible job with the entire process of listing my home, advertisement and exposure, finding the perfect family to fit the property.... but most importantly, closing the deal through a challenging "qualification process" that is now the future of home buying. Jan delivered on everything she promised > On time, On target, On Price. I couldn't give a higher recommendation for a Realtor than Jan Baer! If you are in need of purchasing a home or selling a home, you will be remiss if you do not give her the opportunity to be your agent.

Ken O'Neill

Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Flag  Share

 

gordonsindenver 

Helped me sell a home in SouthPark Littleton 80120

Can't say enough about what a wonderful Agent Jan Baer is.

Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Flag Share

 

Eduardo San 

Helped me buy a home and sell a home in Littleton CO 80120

Jan rocks!

Mon, Dec 16, 2013 Flag  Share

 

michael.hinde 

Helped me buy a home in Highlands Ranch CO 80126

Well, the short answer is that Jan Baer is a great Realtor, and she will do a fantastic job for you! Here are the reasons why: first of all, the stress of finding a new home is reduced greatly because working with Jan is a very pleasant experience - she is friendly and it is easy to communicate with her. In addition, she not only has the experience, she also has the expertise: Jan is tech savvy (email, text, and she uses e-contracts to get all documents signed quickly), clearly knowledgeable in her field, and knows her geographic area very, very well. Third, Jan possesses very important (but frequently missing) traits for a Realtor: great follow-up, prompt in returning all calls, emails and texts, searches for what you want and gets the information to you at least daily, and she is simply extremely well organized! Last, but not least, Jan can actually help you to decide "what to do" when things get confusing: not only is she honest, but she gives great advice - when we couldn't find what we were looking for, she did NOT try to push us into just what was available - she recommended that we wait until we could find what we really wanted! That's the kind of realtor we like to work with, and you will, too!

 

kjwetz, Seller

Jan is our Wizard from Oz. She has made an incredibly difficult long distance sell and move a piece of cake with her diligence, forethought, hard work and contacts. Within 24 hours of putting our house on the market, we had a cash offer OVER the asking price. Jan has handled everything from staging to cleaning to selling household goods to holding a garage sale and done it with charm and professional courtesy. We cannot say enough about Jan's personal touch and her belief in the highest standard.

  Mar 10, 2013

 

Tracy, Buyer

It is hard to "Choose" all the ways we know Jan, there are many. I am happy to write on behalf of Jan and share our positive experiences with her. Jan was our real estate broker, she is a friend and we are now like family as we are close neighbors. :) I would recommend Jan to any friend or family member without hesitation. She will make the deal happen, and you will come out the winner. I always tell people that are "thinking" about moving as we were...tell Jan what you want and she will find it! I would describe Jan with these words: advocate, knowledgeable, well-connected, hard-working, detail-oriented, funny, caring and personable. Jan was instrumental in finding us a house that met our family needs (the house wasn't even on the market and we got it) as well as in renting our other home to qualified renters (twice!). She is a true delight to work with and she continues to ask about how things are going which tells me, most importantly, that Jan truly cares about her clients, her relationships and her level of service.

   Thu, Feb 7, 2013

 

Sue, Seller

I truly have never met anyone like Jan. I would trust her with any of my real estate needs. She not only is an advocate for you, but this woman leaves no stone unturned. She gets in the trenches, finds properties and buyers in the most unprecendented ways. She is thorough, determined to do right by her clients and works with the upmost of integrity. She has a wide reach and gets the deal done! Every client is personal to Jan, she will always have your interests at heart. Don't call her unless you are serious, because she will have your deal done in no time.

   Mon, Feb 4, 2013

   

Tnmarq, Renter

Jan has been a blessing to my family!!!  She is professional, kind, friendly and the best realtor that we have ever met. She accommodated and worked with us to have the perfect home for my family!!  We highly recommend her!!!

Thank you, Jan, for everything you have done and continue to do for us!!!!

   Thu, Jan 31, 2013

   

Adam Landreth, Blue Ribbon Home Warranty Real Estate Pro

I have worked at Blue Ribbon Home Warranty for nearly four years. In that time I have had experiences with thousands of Realtors in Colorado, and Jan Baer provides a level of professionalism and dedication that is rarely seen. Every chance I get to speak with Jan is an opportunity to learn. Over a decade of experience gives her an intimate knowledge of the Front Range Real Estate market, but perhaps a greater asset is the communication she maintains with their clients. I am always happy to refer Jan to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, confident they will be getting the best service available.

   Thu, Jan 31, 2013

   

Widmar Client, Buyer

Jan was extremely helpful when we bought our townhouse in Littleton. She found the exact property that we had specified, was instructive during the inspection and closing process and saved us several thousand dollars due to her negotiating skills. Should we ever need to sell or buy a different property, we would contract with Jan immediately. We recommend her without reservation.

   Mon, Jan 21, 2013

   

mejane81, Buyer

Jan is a true professional. I have worked with several real estate agents over 30 years and she is by far one of the best. She is thorough, does what she says she is going to do, and has my best interest at heart. I never had to worry about any balls being dropped as she was on top of everything. She is also a lot of fun to work with too!

   Thu, Jan 17, 2013

   

Andrew and Kyle Pitts, Seller

We had an outstanding experience working with Jan Baer as our Seller Agent for selling our home in Littleton, CO. Jan was recommended to us by several of our neighbors with only rave reviews. Jan went out of her way to give us renewed faith in the home selling process. Jan was honest and forthright with us. She has truly put our best interest at heart offering to help us rent the property if we had not sold in the time frame we discussed. Jan held several open houses, offered us encouragement when we began to lose hope, and always kept high ethical standards. We would absolutely use Jan Baer again in the buying/selling process and would highly recommend her to anyone, friends and family who are beginning the home selling/buying process.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Betsywryan, Buyer

Wow! Talk about a realator that goes the extra mile! She met with me at the last minute on Mother's Day & the excellent service doesn't stop with the close. I was relocating from the East Coast & she was invaluable in navigating my cross-country move. Taking pictures of progress, meeting contractors for estimates. She is amazing!!! She is always available for assistance with whatever you need for your home.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Rick Hjelm, Seller

Jan Baer sold our house when it wasn’t even on the market! On behalf of her qualified buyers, she solicited potential sellers (us), and upon our indication of interest, showed the house and quickly negotiated a deal that is a win-win for both parties. From our view¬point, this house sale was as pain-free house sale as is possible.”

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Bill and Monica Knickerbocker, Seller

Jan Baer was our Realtor in SOUTHPARK Littleton CO with the sale of our home and we sought no one else to assist us. Jan was as helpful and professional as anyone we have ever worked with, and exceeded our expectations in every way.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Traci Winter, Buyer

Jan was the first broker that I met in Colorado. And for the record, I count my blessings daily for that chance meeting! Jan is one of those rare agents that is detailed enough to move a transaction along, yet compassionate enough to provide thoughtful advice and guidance when things hit a temporary bump. She represented both the buyers and the sellers in our sale, and was neutral, yet extremely effective. She is one of the most ethical brokers I have ever met. She is superbly knowledgeable about our current market, specifically our Southpark neighborhood and while that may intimidate other agents into filing false reports, I will absolutely recommend her services to anyone I can. I consider Jan a lifesaver, a professional, and now a friend.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Sara Garlutzo, Renter

Coming to Colorado for the 1st time, Jan couldn't have been any better for us to have met. She is a fantastic Realtor and person! We were so pleased both during and after the process. She not only knows the business, but she has a wonderful network system! We highly recommend Jan to everyone, thank you Jan.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Jack Bayles, Buyer

We found Jan to be patient and understanding as our idea of a "dream house" evolved over several months. She showed us houses from Pine to Kiowa, from Hudson to Larkspur and several places in between. Always affable, Jan provided an honest assessment of houses we looked at. She is not afraid to call a house "lipstick on a pig," or say that it is overpriced for the market or area.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Jordan and Chad Curtsinger, Buyer

We loved Jan. She was very personable, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with her helping us through the process. I went through a couple of agents before her, and there is no comparison. They were pushy about the process, trying to get me to make an offer on a house i didnt know if i liked. Jan was great, very patient, and offered great advice. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent in the denver/foothills area!!

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Edward Spencer, Buyer

Jan is amazingly thorough, both in her knowledge of the market and in her ability to explain the positives and negatives of a property she's showing you. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our house. We were looking for 2 years and she was patient and understanding the entire time. We had several challenges along the way and Jan was able to help us navigate through all of them. I would definitely recommend her.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

   

Kent Foncannon, Buyer

Jan helped us buy our first home in Denver and made the processes a wonderful experience. After finding our home we imminently knew it was the place for us, and knew many other buyers felt the same way. We found and put the house under contract in 5 days and closed shortly there after. She was instrumental in us getting this house that had a large amount of interest from other buyers. She has so much knowledge to share, having her as our Realtor for our first home was so important. After viewing dozens of homes, I knew that she was the perfect Realtor for us. She was very honest with everything we viewed and took or personal needs and desires above everything else. When negotiating the contract on our home (the contact was contingent upon our approval of the final renovations) she was very hard nosed and used all of her experience and expertise to correct the numerous issues that were found during our inspection. Jan was a pleasure to work with, she has a wonderful network of honest and hard working referrals and I plan on using her again when we are in the market for our second home.

   Wed, Jan 16, 2013

 

MORE TESTIMONIALS  >>>

   

 

Testimonials